Hey guys!

Are you lost? Having registration problems? Contact us here.
Xeno the lion

Hey guys!

Postby Xeno the lion » Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:56 pm

Ok, I had no clue where to drop a line and say "hi" hehe so I guess this will have to do since its the one with the least amount of topics and easy for some one to spot little o' me.

So how is it all going?!!!

I miss all my buddies you all dont drop a line enough and I can only fit so many on my FL!!!! I heard you all downed Rag! Grats too all! Tell me some more of whats going on. Who got all their uber loot? Who wants to kill who? Who has taken over the wipe meter!!! (thats my most important question!) I found my place! PvP!!! I cant wipe the raids, only make us lose Muahahahaha!

Well out with it! Let me hear something from you all!!!!!

Oh btw I am a noob, I created an account name and used my email from the school office :o so guess that user name wont be used hehehe. OK I will stop taking up board space now. I want to see some posts or I will be pissed and start working harder to get you all to wipe! Maybe make a few (spam spam spam spam spam spam spam....) macros then spam you with them in the middle of a raid Muahahahaha!

Xeno the lion

Haha!

Postby Xeno the lion » Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:57 pm

ewww!!! excuse all the spelling errors! I wrote this in the middle of a discussion on the phone hehe. I hope you can read it!

Lightfeather
Site Admin
Site Admin
Custom Rank: Your Admin
Games: World of Warcraft
Guild: Broken Circle

Postby Lightfeather » Thu Feb 02, 2006 9:12 pm

Yar xeno =) I see you registered on the forum but you've never logged in. Having trouble? Loggin' in lets you post in all the other forums instead of just the guest one. =) You have to check your email and click the link that was sent to you to validate your account.